What’s New

16th Annual General Meeting Association of Women Doctors (Singapore) 2014

by | 31 July 2014

2012 – 2014

AWDS Executive Committee

Dr Iroshini Chua

Dr Miranda Bien-Lim

Dr Karen Soh

Assistant Secretary
Dr Jade Kua

Dr Wendy Fun

Assistant Treasurer
Dr Karen Sng

Committee Members
Dr Belle Wong
Dr June Goh
Dr Elaine Neo
Dr Ann Tan Sian Ann
Dr Loh Poey Ling
Dr Yeo Siang Khin      

Hon Auditors
Dr Chew May Ling
Dr Chua Yang  

Event Details

Date: 6th August 2014
Time: 6.30pm – 9.00pm
Venue: Lawry’s The Prime Rib Singapore 333A Orchard Road #04-01/31
Mandarin Gallery, Mandarin Orchard Singapore 238897