What’s New

17th Annual General Meeting Association of Women Doctors (Singapore) 2015

by | 3 August 2015

2014 – 2016

AWDS Executive Committee

Dr Karen Soh

Dr Jade Kua

Dr Belle Wong

Assistant Secretary
Dr Elaine Kim

Dr Kelly Loi

Assistant Treasurer
Dr Manju Chandran

Committee Members
Dr Iroshini Chua
Dr June Goh
Dr Bertha Woon
Dr Chew May Ling
Dr Seow Yian San
Dr Yeo Siang Khin      

Hon Auditors
Dr Miranda Bien-Lim
Dr Wendy Fun 


Event Details

Date: 19th August 2015
Time: 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Venue: Lawry’s The Prime Rib Singapore

333A Orchard Road #04-01/31
Mandarin Gallery, Mandarin Orchard Singapore 238897

Time Table Topics & Speaker
6.00pm – 6.30pm 1. Review 16th AGM Minutes

2. Annual report for 2014-2015
6.30pm – 7.00pm 1. Invited Speaker:

Ms Malathi Das
President of Singapore Council of Women’s Organisations (SCWO)

2. Invited Speaker:

Mr Emil Teo
Executive Director of Taste of Tradition


7.00pm Dinner


Gallery For Event

Related Posts